The leadership team

Principal: Mrs Stephanie Layhe

Senior vice principal: Mrs Fiona Gittins, child protection and vulnerable students, primary liaison, 11 - 16 overview


Vice principals:

Mr Andy Copestake, CPD development, training school, school policies, personnel, performance management

Mrs Jo Franklin, business manager, school transport.

Mr Anthony Lax, all matters 14 - 16 including pastoral care, school council and pupil voice

Mr Alban McAteer, supervision, visits, health & safety, calendar .

Mr Iain Fullerton, head of the sixth form