Outline calendar 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022 (Term 1)

Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October

Monday 5th September: staff inset day

Tuesday 6th September: staff inset day

Wednesday 7th September: year 7 in school

Thursday 8th September: all year groups in school

Friday 9th September: all year groups in school

 

Friday 21st October: staff inset day

Autumn Term 2022 (Term 2)

Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023 (Term 3)

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 17th February

Tuesday 3rd January: staff inset day

Spring Term 2023 (Term 4)

Monday 27th February  to Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023 (Term 5)

Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May

Summer Term 2023 (Term 6)

Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Monday 24th July: staff inset day

Tuesday 25th July: staff inset day