Outline calendar 2021 - 2022 

A level results Tuesday 10th August 2021 9.30 - 11.30.

GCSE results Thursday 12th August 2021 9.30 - 11.30.

Sixth Form Enrolment Morning Thursday 12th August 2021 from 10am.

(Students need to bring their results to enrolment)

Autumn Term 2021 (Term 1)

From Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October

Thursday 2nd September: staff inset day

Friday 3rd September: staff inset day

Monday 6th September: year 7 in school. (Late registration for year 12)

Tuesday 7th September: year 7 and year 12 in school

Wednesday 8th September : all year groups in school

 

Friday 22nd October: staff inset day

Autumn Term 2021 (Term 2)

From Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022 (Term 3)

From Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February

 

Tuesday 4th January: staff inset day

Spring Term 2022 (Term 4)

From Monday 28th February  to Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022 (Term 5)

From Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May

 

Monday 2nd May: early May Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2022 (Term 6)

From Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July

 

Friday 24th June: staff inset day

Friday 22nd July: staff inset day