Outline calendar 2019 - 2020

Term Dates : (all inclusive)

Friday 23rd August is year 12 enrolment day

One

from Tuesday 3rd September until Friday 25th October

Friday 30th August: is an Induction Day for new staff

Monday 2nd September: is an InSET day for staff 

Tuesday 3rd September: Year 7 begin and Year 12 Induction Day

Wednesday 4th September: Year 8-11 return and Year 13 return (week 1 timetable).  Year 12 lessons start

Thursday 5th September: week 1 lessons

Friday 6th September: week 1 lessons.

 

Friday 4th October is an InSET day for staff

 

Two

from Monday 4th November until Friday 20th December

 

Three

from Tuesday 7th January until Friday 14th February 

 

Monday 6th January is an InSET day for staff (Ethos) 

Four

from Monday 24th February until Friday 3rd April 

Five

from Monday 20th April until Friday 22nd May

Monday May 4th is a Bank Holiday: the school will be closed.

Six

Monday 1st June till Friday 17th July 

Friday 3rd July is an inset day for staff

Monday 20th July is an inset day for staff